Adventures of a new mom!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A new dr February 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Danielle Brigance @ 8:55 pm

Tomorrow I have a drs appt. I decided to try out a new dr because I don’t feel like my old one was taking me seriously. I just want someone, one person to believe me. To not think I am exaggerating, being over-dramatic or trying to get attention. I have kept a calendar of the past few weeks, marking every day that I have had a migraine. This week is the worst. I have had a headache every.single.day. That is unacceptable. I have been dealing with this for over 5 years now. It makes it unbelievably hard to get out of bed in the morning. And I continue to pray that it’s not partially depression creeping back up on me. I am also going to talk to the dr about my inability to sleep for more than 2 hrs at a time. That makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning also. So once again praying that is it…no depression. I just want to feel better. To feel normal. To not want to spend every second of my day in bed. So that’s it. I will update tomorrow.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

 

One Response to “A new dr”

  1. Good luck! I hope they can figure something out for you!


Leave a Reply

