Adventures of a new mom!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random thoughts February 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Danielle Brigance @ 8:53 pm

•I wish I could go back to the psychiatrist. I don’t always feel depressed, but I feel anxious and overwhelmed a lot of the time.

•I wish I could find a dr who truly believed me when I say i don’t sleep well. Seriously, I’m not trying to scam drugs off of you. I just don’t want to wake up 5 times every night and stay awake for 30 minutes each time.

•Lexi is growing up way too fast.

•Most of my anxiety stems from the lack of control in my life.

•I want to have a blog that people follow.

•The guys (Jacob, Brandon, and Dad) had to shoot a skunk tonight and that’s all I can smell.

•I would give up a lot of things in order to be skinny…food doesn’t seem to be one of them though.

•I want another baby…like now.

I guess that’s all.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

 

2 Responses to “Random thoughts”

  1. Amber Says:

    Hello, I don’t know if I have introduced myself but I’m Amber and I’ve been reading your blog for a while. I only have 4 followers so I understand wanting to be followed. In fact I can identify with almost everything you said. Except the skunk part. I am not smelling skunk right now. I have major depressive disorder and anxiety. My 2 kids are not babies anymore and I miss it. We have put an end to all child bearing in our house so no more sweet tiny babies. 😦

    I enjoy your blog 🙂
    Amber

    • Thanks for following! I guess Google friend connect doesn’t work in WordPress so I have no idea if anyone reads! It is nice to know that someone out there knows how I feel though.

      Sent from my Windows Phone


Leave a Reply

