Adventures of a new mom!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I can February 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Danielle Brigance @ 8:12 pm
Tags:

i CAN do this. i CAN beat depression. i CAN be the world’s greatest mom and wife. i CAN find a job that I love.
Not only CAN I do these things, but I WILL do these things!

 

2 Responses to “I can”

  1. Lin Says:

    Stay positive & anything is possible!

  2. gavintiegirl Says:

    No one says you have to be the world’s greatest anything. Just be you! 🙂 ❤

    You can't and shouldn't compare yourself to anyone but yourself yesterday or the day before.

    Your daughter needs you.

    When I get depressed or down and I just don't feel like doing it all…my husband reminds me that we have to be strong for ourselves and for our family. If all you do everyday is be strong for yourself and your family….then you have done your job.

    Be strong…get out in the sunshine, go for a walk, do things that make you happy…. be positive, think positive thoughts…force yourself to think positively…..envision where you want to be and what you want to be doing and give it up to the universe and let it be.

    You are loved and needed in this world.


Leave a Reply

