Adventures of a new mom!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Job opportunity? November 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Danielle Brigance @ 9:27 pm
Tags: , , ,

I don’t want to jinx myself. But, I got a email and callback from a job I applied for last week. The email sounded really promising. When I called them back they instructed me to be looking for an email with a link to a website where I could fill out an application. He said after I filled out the application to submit it and also email him letting him know that I had submitted it. So, I did that. The application was pretty much going over what’s in a resume…plus asking if you had any other skills…Microsoft Office, etc. The actual job title is Medical Records Clerk. It’s something that I haven’t done before, but definately something that I’m capable of doing. I don’t want to get my hopes up too high about it because I did that before and I’m still unemployed so you see how far that got me. I just really need a job….like NOW!

 

Leave a Reply

