Adventures of a new mom!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Blog November 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Danielle Brigance @ 8:48 pm
Tags: , , ,

I”m moving my blog over from blogspot because after my husband started his blog over here, it looks so much cooler than blogspot!  Anywho here’s a little about me.  My name is Danielle.  Right now I’m a SAHM to a little girl, Alexia. 

Alexia was born on May 3, 2009 weighing in at 5lbs 5 oz and 17 3/4 inches long.  She wasn’t supposed to arrive until June 1, so she spent a whole 9 days in the NICU.  We are beyond blessed to have added her to our lives!  And I am blessed to have been able to spend the past 6 months at home with her!

This blog is just going to be my stories of what goes on in our lives!  From Lexi’s antics to my exercising nightmares!

 

One Response to “New Blog”

  1. I preserve listening to real news speak about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for that greatest site to get one.


Leave a Reply

